SportsEngine Registration: New Jersey United Hockey

Fall/Winter 2017-18 Agility Clinics

Welcome

This registration session will allow you to complete contact information, sign up for participation and submit payment for RSG programming.

To complete registration through our secure site, please have your Visa, MasterCard, Discover, or checking account information available.  Following the completion of this registration, you will see a charge on your account.

You may register for as many sessions as you want.  If you choose to add sessions to your schedule just return to the RSG Agility page on the New Jersey United website and register again.

 

This info applies for all sessions unless noted otherwise below:

Where: Bridgewater Sports Arena

Days: Monday, Wednesday, Friday – 2 sessions per day

Times: 5:40-6:40, 6:40-7:40 (Monday, Wednesday, Friday)

Cost: $30 (plus processing fees) per session

Please note, all sessions must be registered and paid for in advance. If you have not signed up online and pre-paid for a session, you will not be able to skate.

  • All payments must be made online in order to skate

  • Limited to 30 skaters per session

  • Playing equipment should be in order including sharpened skates

  • Filming of the Program is strictly prohibited

  • NOTE: These sessions are CO-ED

 

Schedule:

Wednesday, October 4

Friday, October 6

Monday, October 9

Wednesday, October 11

Friday, October 13

Monday, October 16

Wednesday, October 18

Friday, October 20

Monday, October 23

Wednesday, October 25

Friday, October 27

NO CLINICS OCTOBER 30- NOVEMBER 3

Monday, November 6

Wednesday, November 8

Monday, November 13

Wednesday, November 15

Friday, November 17

Monday, November 20

Wednesday, November 22

Monday, November 27

Wednesday, November 29

Friday, December 1

Monday, December 4

Wednesday, December 6

Friday, December 8

Monday, December 11

Wednesday, December 13

Friday, December 15

Monday, December 18

Wednesday, December 20

Friday, December 22

NO CLINICS DECEMBER 25-DECEMBER 29

2018 DATES

Wednesday, January 3

Friday, January 5

Monday, January 8

Wednesday, January 10

Wednesday, January 17

Friday, January 19

Monday, January 22

Wednesday, January 24

Friday, January 26

Monday, January 29

Wednesday, January 31


Magnus Elgstam